N° 465

(Mesh Body)
Maitreya 
 – Mesh Body Lara + Feet & Bento Hands
█ S O C I A L M E D I A ● L I N K S █
Mesh Body Mesh-Footwear-Hair-Animations-Clothing
Flickr
(Mesh Head)
GENUS Project
 – Genus Head – Strong Face
█ S O C I A L M E D I A ● L I N K S █
Marketplace
Flickr
(Skin)
MILA . Naina Skin [Bronze] GENUS
█ S O C I A L M E D I A ● L I N K S █
[poses – makeup – shapes – eyes – skins]
| POSES: singles, couples, packs | SHAPES: catwa, lelutka, genus | SKINS: Genus, Catwa, LeLutka, ebody, maitreya, belleza, omega, slink, tmp, legacy
Flickr
Flickr Group
Marketplace
____________________________________________________________________________________________
(Hair)
DOUX – Ubert hairstyle
 █ S O C I A L M E D I A ● L I N K S █
Find high quality male & female skins skin shapes and hair,as well as make-up, eyes and mesh lashes!. Appliers for Catwa, Lelutka, Maitreya, Slink, , Belleza, Omega and more.
Flickr
Main-store

____________________________________________________________________________________________
(Outfit)
::Fatal Fashion:: – Outfit 156 (Exclusive At The Darkness Event)
Opens January, 5th-28th
█ S O C I A L M E D I A ● L I N K S █

The Fatal Fashion store was created in 2005, after several changes in style we arrived at the current result, offering complete packages with clothes, shoes and accessories.
Marketplace
Flickr
___________________________________________________________________________________________
(Background)
Backdrop = Central: Public Photo Sim
█ S O C I A L M E D I A ● L I N K S █
Free minimal lag backdrop & hangout sim with 700+ backdrops to choose from. Blogger and photographer friendly. 2 hour auto return. No group required. Pics,pictures,blogger, photographer,photography,chill,friendly,backdrops,sandbox,=,pose,blog, ad boards,fun

Leave a comment