Winter’s Night

(Mesh Body)
Maitreya 
 – Mesh Body Lara + Feet & Bento Hands
█ S O C I A L M E D I A ● L I N K S █
Mesh Body Mesh-Footwear-Hair-Animations-Clothing
Flickr
(Mesh Head)
GENUS Project
 – Genus Head – Strong Face
█ S O C I A L M E D I A ● L I N K S █
Marketplace
Flickr
(Skin)
MILA . Naina Skin [Bronze] GENUS
█ S O C I A L M E D I A ● L I N K S █
[poses – makeup – shapes – eyes – skins]
| POSES: singles, couples, packs | SHAPES: catwa, lelutka, genus | SKINS: Genus, Catwa, LeLutka, ebody, maitreya, belleza, omega, slink, tmp, legacy
Flickr
Flickr Group
Marketplace
(Tattoo)
TAOX 
Tattoo Hip Hope Anchors The Soul
█ S O C I A L M E D I A ● L I N K S █
tattoo BOM applier Omega bento Catwa Legacy Athletic perky Shopping Maitreya tattoos Slink bake hourglass Belleza Tmp Vista bakes on mesh Signature Blogotex head sale Lelutka shop free group gift redux France hunt tatuaje event tattoo body Adam Niramyth
Flickr
Facebook
Marketplace
Oxydate. Ever love Tattoo
█ S O C I A L M E D I A ● L I N K S █
Facebook
Marketplace
____________________________________________________________________________________________
(Hair)
TRUTH – Forever (VIP Group Gift)
█ S O C I A L M E D I A ● L I N K S █
Flickr
Facebook 
Marketplace

____________________________________________________________________________________________
(Outfit)
CK Juliana dress (Available At Cosmopolitan)
█ S O C I A L M E D I A ● L I N K S █

Original mesh fashion for all kittens and princesses. Babygirl,babydoll,girl,daddy,daddys,princess,kawaii,crazy,kitty,mesh,maitreya,lara,freya,isis,hourglass,top,skirt,heels,shoes,costume,pyjama,lingerie,omega,strip,get naked,mm mania,sexy,naughty,
Flickr
Facebook
Marketplace

___________________________________________________________________________________________
(Background)
..Silent Night.. – by Lost Unicorn Landscaping
█ S O C I A L M E D I A ● L I N K S █
Come visit Silent Night by Lost Unicorn Landscaping, a winter sim like no other! Made with great attention to detail, like every other Lost Unicorn sim. Immerse yourself in this winter wonderland and celebrate Christmas with your loved ones!
(Pose)
FleurDena. Bento Lantern (Available At 4-Seasons Shopping Event)
█ S O C I A L M E D I A ● L I N K S █
Marketplace

Leave a comment